Consular Staff

Valery Mkrtoumian

Minister Plenipotentiary

Phone: (818) 265-5900 ext. 315

Email: v.mkrtoumian@mfa.am

 

Razmik Stepanyan
Counsellor

Phone: (818) 265-5900 ext. 316
Email: r.stepanyan@mfa.am 

 

 

Armella Shakaryan
Consul

Phone: (818) 265-5900 ext. 307
Email: a.shakaryan@mfa.am
       visa@armeniaconsuatela.org

 

Artak Avetisyan
Consul

Phone: (818) 265-5900 ext. 308 

Email: a.avetisyan@mfa.am

 

 

 

Consular Affairs Department

Phone: (818) 265-5900 ext. 306 
email: consular@armeniaconsulatela.org

 

 

 

MFA RA
official website
Dual
citizenship
Electronic
visa
Visa
applications